Our New Friend Cupid!

Hi!

Some of our readers may have seen the Valentine’s Day post a couple of weeks ago featuring my new Ever After High C.A. Cupid doll, but I still wanted to write up an introduction post for her today!

Surprisingly, (my other three EAH dolls are all called by nicknames or entirely different names)  I’m keeping Cupid’s name mostly the same, but instead of having her full name be Chariclo Arganthone Cupid, it’s Catherine Annabella Cupid. Since her initials are the same though, it still counts:) Anyways, Cupid has gorgeous cotton candy pink hair (seriously, it rocks!) that matches her pink and gold dress and accessories, which are super detailed. She comes with a quiver of arrows, a bow, and white and gold wings that can come on and off easily; along with matching gold winged heels, (like the winged sandals from Greek Mythology) and a textured headband. The doll has all sorts of heart details, (heart-shaped lip stick, hearts in her eyes) and is super photogenic and fun to pose!

Speaking of which, a couple of days ago, Bella and I had an awesome photo shoot with Cupid! These were my favorite pictures…

IMG_1739 IMG_1735 IMG_1749 IMG_1781 IMG_1777 Lulu and Cupid<3

7 thoughts on “Our New Friend Cupid!

  1. Cute! I love it! Ever since I saw the Ever After High dolls, I really liked them. I have yet to get one! I’d like to get Maddie Hatter, because I love her blue hair, and we both adore hot tea! ;)

  2. Pingback: Monthly Recap / February 2014 | Doll Mag

  3. Pingback: Meet Siena! | Doll Mag

Say Hello!

