Working On Wednesdays / 26

Hi!

SienaGroup PhotoIt’s been such a long time since our last Working on Wednesdays, hasn’t it? No worries though, because today Siena and I have quite a fun post for all of our lovely readers! Recently I was in a drawing mood, so I began sketching my Ever After High doll Piper on a piece of paper lightly in pencil; the next thing I knew, I had drawn all of my favorite EAH characters in color and everything! I was quite pleased with the final product, and Siena was too! (Bri was also. She just wanted me to note that :))

What have you been drawing lately?

Lulu

4 thoughts on “Working On Wednesdays / 26

Say Hello!

