101 Dollmations / Holiday Headquarters Edition

Hi!

101 Dollmation Logo Holiday Headquarters

(Clipart from My Cute Graphics)

For this month’s 101 Dollmations Post, I decided to do it a bit differently than our usual feature (It is Holiday Headquarters after all!). Instead of choosing different channels that I enjoy, this month, I’m choosing different holiday and winter-themed videos that I like instead! Sounds fun, right? And of course, I have my own wintery movie to share with you at the end. Let’s get to it!

Masquerade 1 >> I’ve mentioned how much I love Starlight Studios animation before, but I couldn’t help but feature another video in this post. All of the videos seem to have a wintery feel to me, but I especially like the video, Masquerade; the fancy ball scene at the end is breathtaking!

Ice Skating2 >> This hilarious animation is plenty of wintery fun! I love the bedroom set in the beginning, and the voiceovers are extremely well done. Be sure to check out AG Pals’ other winter and holiday animations too – they’re oh-so funny!

Opening Presents3>> Basilmentos’ animations are always enjoyable, and “Opening Presents” is no exception! The squabbling sisters are silly in the best possible way, and I love how it looks like Felicity is the one filming everything. It’s a must-watch!

A Dinner Date4>> This cute stop motion is lovely in every way! I love the historical feel, settings, and costumes, and the ending made me smile. If only my dolls would make me yummy meals too… :)

Sledding5>> Finally, we have “Sledding” by Five Doll Stars, which I was very happy to stumble upon this afternoon! The snow looks so pretty, and the movements are all very realistic. Those dolls can sled better than me!

And now for my own animation! This one is historical themed, starring my dolls Sally and Ellie:

This one isn’t winter themed, but I also wanted to share another quick animation I made a while ago, but only got around to posting tonight, starring the ever-fabulous Payton:

Have a great rest of your weekend,

Lulu :)

Holiday Headquarters LogoDoll Mag is hosting Holiday Headquarters all month long! Be sure to check back for more holiday-themed fun. Have you made anything from Holiday Headquarters 2014? Be sure to send us a photo at dollmagblog[at]gmail[dot]com!

One thought on “101 Dollmations / Holiday Headquarters Edition

  1. Pingback: 101 Dollmations / 04 | Doll Mag

Say Hello!

