Working on Wednesdays / 32

Hi!

I hope you all had a lovely Wednesday! Over the weekend, Bella and I woke up to find our Easter baskets filled with some fun goodies {I received The Princess Bride movie – so funny! :)}, including a new outfit for my Hearts for Hearts doll, Lauryce. I immediately fell in love with the cute shirt and shorts and began opening the package {and cutting off its many plastic ties} right away. I couldn’t wait to share some photos of Lauryce’s new look with you…

LauryceHere she is! We ended up using one of Bella’s scarves as a backdrop – I think it looks really nice with the color of the shirt.

Lauryce and JadeAnd of course, Lauryce had to take a photo with my adorable spring-y lamb, Jade.

Have an awesome rest of your week!

Lulu

4 thoughts on “Working on Wednesdays / 32

Say Hello!

