A Small Comment From Bri and A New Friend

Hi!

Bri LogoHello everyone! Bri here. So, remember my Indoor Picnic from last month, and how it ended with the arrival of a surprise guest?

Oh! I know who it is!

Don’t spoil the surprise!

Okay, okay, I won’t.

Anyways, today everyone will get to meet our new friend in a mini Comments from Me post. 

You’re only doing a mini post?

That reminds me! We’ll get to the special guest in a moment, but first we have some exciting news to share with all of you lovely people. 

You just want to make me wait for as long as possible, don’t you?

Yes. It’s all part of my evil scheme for blog domination. *Eye Roll*

I knew it.

Bri Live BlogAlright-y then! Remember my New Year’s Eve Live Blog from a few months ago? Well, we’ve decided that since it was so much fun, we’re going to do a summer edition: BRI’S SUPER SUMMER LIVE BLOG! You can read more about it below. 

  • On July 5th (Tomorrow!) my friends are taking me (Bri) on some sort of surprise summer getaway. I will be posting all about this mysterious adventure throughout the afternoon at every half hour. So, every 30 minutes, be sure to refresh your page to see what my friends and I are up to. 
  • The event starts Sunday afternoon at 2:00 PM EST and will run until 5:30 PM EST.
  • From 2:00 PM EST until 4:30 PM, I will be online and responding to your comments!
  • Feel free to ask Lulu any questions you have about this event in the comments of this post. 

Okay, back to the story…

(A quick recap) Suddenly there was a knock on the door. “Who could that be?” Rubye and Kitty said in unison. “That would be our special guest…” I answered, waving in the direction of the doorway.

Bri 2The door opens and in walks a girl with dark brown hair, red highlights, and very tall boots. “Rosie!” I exclaim and jump up to give her hug. “Bri!” She drops her suitcase and runs over to me.

Bri 2“Everyone, this is my little sister Rosalind. She was doing this travel abroad program at school, but now she’s home and we’re going to have all sorts of awesome fun!” I squeal, hugging my little sis even tighter. “Rosalind, this is everyone: Sienna, Grace, Cupid, Rubye, Gigi, Kitty, you know Piper, and Dani.” “Group hug!” Cupid shouts. 

—–

That’s right! Rosalind Beauty (or Rosabella as she is known in the EAH line) has joined our doll family! I absolutely love her glasses and boots, and couldn’t wait to snap some photos of this stylish cutie…

Rosalind 1 I’ve decided that Rosalind loves books, traveling, gardening, coffee, and Gilmore Girls. (Rory Gilmore is a kindred spirit! :) )

Rosalind 2

Rosalind 3

Rosalind 4

Rosalind 5Happy 4th for all of our readers in the USA!

Lulu

7 thoughts on “A Small Comment From Bri and A New Friend

  1. Pingback: Monthly Recap / July 2015 | Doll Mag

Say Hello!

