A Fall Photoshoot

Hi!

October is one of my favorite months! Not only is it when my birthday falls, but it is also when I finally feel like it’s autumn. The weather becomes perfect for jackets, vests, and boots, apple cider immediately becomes my favorite beverage, and the leaves begin to change colors and fall to the ground. This weekend, I dug out my sweaters and Bella and I kicked off the fall season with a fun movie night, watching the spooky classic, Halloweentown. Of course, our dolls wanted to join in on the fun too! Dressed in a new ensemble, Dani headed outside with me today for some cold(er) weather photos.

Dani Head ShotDani 2 Dani 3 Dani 4 Dani 5 Dani 6Have an amazing week! :)

Lulu and Dani

Psst. Thanks so much for your patience with our Anne of Green Gables book club post! We’ll have it up Tuesday and would love to hear your thoughts on the last set of chapters.

13 thoughts on “A Fall Photoshoot

Say Hello!

